Tag Archives: Christmas Golf

Christmas Golf Gifts!

Welcome to our 12 days of Christmas! Each day this Advent from 1st to 12th December we are bringing to you offers you won’t find anywhere else. These offers are on stock items and for One Day ONLY!

Christmas Golf

Tuesday 1st December – Ping Price Drop

G30 Drivers, Fairway Woods and Rescues all at a lower than ever before price

Wednesday 2nd December – Vokey Spectacular

Vokey wedges at an all time low price

Thursday 3rd December – The Gloves Are Off

Special Offer on Bundles of Gloves

Friday 4th December – Friday Is The New Shoes Day

Selected models of shoes, including Footjoy DryJoys, at crazy low prices

Saturday 5th December – Bag Phenomenon

Motocaddy Pro Series Bags at a price never seen before

Sunday 6th December – Gadget Day

SkyCaddie GPS Systems all at internet busting low

Monday 7th December – Ball of the Season

Srixon AD333 Tour Balls at shelf clearing prices

Tuesday 8th December – Iron Price Crunch

Sets of irons at eye watering prices

Wednesday 9th December – Ladies Day

Ladies Clothing at amazing prices

Thursday 10th December – Ecco Never To Be Repeated

Ecco Golf Shoes teasingly good price

Friday 11th December – Taylormade Price Crash

R15 Drivers, Fairway Woods and Rescues at Budget prices

Saturday 12th December – The Final Countdown

Lots of offers in store including clothing
Every day we will email the special Christmas offer to our loyalty members. This email will also state the stock levels/specs at the beginning of the day and where they are.

You can come into the shop or pay for products over the phone and collect later. This will be done on a first come first served basis.Payments must be made that day for the product to be reserved for you.

If you spend £20 or more in our 12 days of Christmas promotion you will receive a little book of vouchers which you can use from 13th to 24th. (see vouchers for individual expiry dates).

Remember the offers are for their specific day only and for stock items only. Payments can be made over the phone or in-store. Payment must be made to reserve a product.

On Behalf of myself and the team We would like to wish you

A Merry Christmas & A Happy New Year

Baubles and Berries