Table centre piece for weddings

Recommended Suppliers

Donnington Valley Hotel and Spa recommends...

We believe your wedding should be perfect in every way, so we are pleased to recommend the following suppliers.

Registrar
West Berkshire Registrar 01635 279230

Photography
Helen Sarah Pictures - call 07876 221284
Richard Summersby Photography www.richardsummersby-photography.co.uk 01889 476248
 Memories thru a lens - 07917 110 370
Alister Freeman - 01672 541565
Adam Hillier - 01635 766066

Videographer
ECP Studios Wedding Video - 01635 276060 - www.ecpstudios-weddingvideo.co.uk
Waite Films - 0845 567 8955

Music
Got it covered - Adam Martin - 07886 361088 bookings@got-it-covered.co.uk
The Advocates - info@the-advocates.com
Jazz: Edwin "Boots" Baker - 01252 792960 / 07866 231 148
Pianist: Richard Sully - 01488 72264 / 07973164429 www.richardsully.com
Harpist: Danielle Clarke - 07969 631290
Bagpipes - Dixie Ingram - 01189 730925
Shake Discos - 07863 558343

Cakes
Cakes by Cocochoux - www.cocochoux.co.uk or call 01488 658717
Cakes by Katie B - 07544 673732

Cars
Vintage Austins of Berkshire - 01635 268263 - www.vintageaustins.co.uk
Chris Wedding Cars - 01189 760845

Coaches
Bailies - 01635 203005
Tappin - 01235 819393

Attire
Sofi Designs - 01256 324442

Jewellery
Fifth Avenue Collections - 07538 199998

Flowers
Angelicas Flowers - 01635 44277
Claires Flowers - 07917 518898
Wedding Flower Gallery - 07838 200 676 - www.weddingflowergallery.co.uk/
Blue Bee the florist - 01488 686838

Chair Covers
Add Style UK - 01189 272422 / 07917 693861
Elegance Chair Covers - www.elegance-chaircovers.co.uk or call 07592 016413
Fuschia Designs - 01189 773931 - www.fuschiadesigns.co.uk

Wine
The Vineyard Cellars - www.vineyardcellars.com

Fireworks
Total Pyro - 01844 343366 / 07712 576572

Hair
L+K Hair & Beauty - 01635 569631
Phillip Busby - 07727 074527

Makeup
Jessica Sherriff - 07967 956231

Magician
Sam Strange - 07717 495577
Simon Alexander - 07730 585874

Children
Newbury Nannies - 01635 203399

Honeymoons
Thomas Cook ( Lesley Cain) - 08716 647339


Hitched.co.uk

 CONTACT - Details 
All fields marked with a * must be completed.
Firstname: *
Surname: *
Email Address: *